Friday, August 17, 2007

The Reign of Richard III as Told by the King

(King Elvis)

"Any Day Now"

"Without Him"

"You'll Be Gone"

"Gods Gonna Cut 'Em Down"

"What She's Really Like"


"Who's Sorry Now"

"Let It Be Me"

"I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here"

"King Of The Whole Wide World"

"Out Of Sight Out Of Mind"

"He'll Have To Go"

"Patch It Up"

"Stay Away"


"Stand By Me"

"It's Over"

"Roses Are Red"

No comments: